top of page

היום לפני 7 שנים נפתר אבא שלי ז"ל



ואני מקדיש את הפוסט הזה לזכרו

הסיבה שהחלטתי להקדיש את הפוסט זה בגלל שהרגשתי צורך משהו שאני מזדהה אתו ולא לקרוא משניות ושאר

. הדברים המסורתיים

אבא אהב קולנוע כמוני(כנראה ירשתי את זה ממנו) עד שאחרי משמרת לילה במקום לישון היה הולך לסרט

אז אבא ז"ל אוהב

.אותך ומתגעגע

7 years ago today, my father passed away may his soul rest in peaceAnd I dedicate this post to the memory it's been seven years. The reason I decided to dedicate this post because I felt I needed something to identify with him. And do not read the prayers.Dad loved cinema like me (probably inherited it from him) until after the night shift was going to sleep instead of film. Dad, I love you and miss you

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page